Shopping Cart

Devon Gilfillian Official Store

Black Hole Rainbow - Digital Album

Devon Gilfillian hailed by Rolling Stone as “one of the most exciting young artists in Nashville’s burgeoning soul scene” will be releasing his debut album Black Hole Rainbow on Capitol Records in early 2020. Produced by Grammy Award-winning studio wizard Shawn Everett (Alabama Shakes, Kacey Musgraves, The War On Drugs) in his iconic Downtown LA studio, Black Hole Rainbow masters the art of blending varied influences, styles, and methods to create a powerful vibe and inspired sensibility. At its core, it's a hip-shaking record about love—on multiple levels. As Devon puts it, “with these songs I want to instill a sense of vulnerability… I want these songs to motivate listeners to take action in their lives, and to better themselves so they can go out and give love to others.”

Your digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Track list:

  1. Unchained
  2. Get Out and Get It
  3. The Good Life
  4. Lonely
  5. Thank Me Later
  6. Start It Up
  7. Stay A Little Longer
  8. Even Though It Hurts
  9. Black Hole Interlude
  10. Find A Light
  11. Full Disclosure
  12. Stranger

Please Note: digital downloads are only available to customers in the U.S.  Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files.